Co-Creating Personal & Planetary Peace
DivinePeaceHealing®
CERTIFIED PRACTITIONERS















     







Anne Reith, Ph.D.
Carla Schiratis
Coleen Salomon
Debbie Meeker
Dennis Nozawa
Karen Gardner
Karen Shelton
Jeri Jacobs
John O'Callahan
Krista Cruz
Laurie Mort
Lisa Frumento
M. E. Martin
Phyllis Martin
Madeleine P. Hoang
Martha Simkin Davis
Mary L. Hill
Maureen Colcol
Michelle Ruhland
Patricia Stockberger
Philomena Calamita
Sharon Casler
Susan Jones
Toni Ellis
Tami Driver
Josefina Lopez
Terry Kuwanoe
Deborah Renee Lewis
Brandi Gray
Ellen Clark
Orange, CA
Laguna Hills, CA
Claremont, CA
Laguna Beach, CA
Cypress, CA

Santa Ana, CA
Anaheim Hills, CA

Anaheim, CA
Oceanside, CA
Placentia, CA
Orange, CA
Orange, CA

Laguna Beach, CA
Carlsbad, CA
Anaheim, CA
Mission Viejo, CA

Fullerton, CA
Orange, CA
Santa Ana, CA
Huntington Beach, CA
Orange, CA

So. Bay, Southern CA
Los Angeles, CA
Palm Springs, CA
Huntington Beach,CA
Anne@annereith.com
Schiratis@cox.net
Ccsalomon@aol.com
DebbieMeeker@mac.com
NozDesign@verizon.net

Ksmekareen@aol.com
Jeri.Jacobs@roadrunner.com
Johnaocallaghan@gmail.com
Kristacruz@sbcglobal.net
Isyoga@cox.net
L.frumento@yahoo.com



MTSDavis@gmail.com
Marylhill2@netscape.net

Michelle.Ruhland@att.net
Onetoone@rocketmail.com
Philomena@philomenanet.com
Scasler@sbcglobl.net
SEJones1@Yahoo.com
Classiclady99@yahoo.com


TKuwanoe@yahoo.com
Daear_Taran@yahoo.com
BrandiGray@live.com
EllenClarkReiki@gmail.com
Practitioners
About Us
Co-Creating Peace
Classes
Contact
Home
Practitioners